luckycloud - one solution for all industries


We're sure because...

Nadine Kogler,
Quality Management

Sector: Electronics

As a complete supplier to the taxi industry and market leader in German-speaking countries, we have been developing innovative hardware and software solutions for 45 years. Highest quality, state-of-the-art technology, user-friendliness and sustainability are a matter of course for us. As an IATF 16949- and ISO 9001-certified company, we also expect this from our business partners. We therefore feel that we are in very good hands with luckycloud! We use this platform for the storage and secure, encrypted and DSGVO-compliant exchange of administrative business data (e.g. contracts) between us and our conformity service points. Navigation through the cloud is very easy, the luckycloud itself is highly reliable and trouble-free. Flexibility for a total of 20 users - and this number is continuing to grow - is offered by the fact that access is also possible at any time via App. If you need support, you can reach it quickly by e-mail, telephone or chat and receive prompt, friendly and competent help to stay on the happy cloud as a satisfied customer! Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Uwe Guhlich,
Managing Director

Sector: Industry

As an internationally active lumber importer with locations in Latin America and Europe, a secure cloud solution in accordance with the Basic Data Protection Regulation was required for data exchange independent of time and place. We were looking for a data protection-friendly public cloud because in-house server solutions had proved unsuitable. In the end, luckycloud was chosen. As in all industries, of course IT solutions do not work 100% perfect, but luckycloud support has always helped us - even during unusual working hours. We use luckycloud for a secure data exchange between our customers, suppliers and service providers. It was important to us that external users could both store documents here and view existing documents.

Claudia Bousset,
Management

Sector: Art and Culture

Our team of 35 people, which is travelling all over Europe, uses the luckycloud cloud. It is the base station for our work and enables and facilitates such a decentralized structure as we have it. The system is easy to handle, the support of the team is great! We rate the wonderful luckycloud team as good as the offer and security of luckycloud as a whole!

Felix Schnorr,
CTO

Sector: Electromobility

We, eliso GmbH, have been successfully using luckycloud as a cloud solution for three quarters of a year now. For us it was the perfect replacement for Google Drive. German servers, DSGVO compliance, end-to-end encryption and last but not least the great and friendly support convinced us despite some initial difficulties. Added to this is the flexibility in the choice of team size and capacity that we urgently need as a young, growing company.

Maak Roberts,
data protection officer

Sector: Data protection

We use the luckycloud for efficient collaboration at our two locations, so that our employees can work on common documents and are always up to date. The location in Germany and compliance with the DSGVO regulations were the basic requirements for us when selecting a suitable cloud. In addition, the confidentiality of the information, which is secured by end-to-end encryption, is crucial for us and our customers. We are also convinced by the secure sharing of individual documents with our customers, which is easy to achieve with luckycloud. In practice it has been shown that luckycloud's support always provides us with advice and support at short notice.

Pascal Haas,
Consultant

Sector: IT-Security Consulting

As a young and small consulting company, Intelliant lives from agility and flexibility - internally and towards its customers. Therefore we are dependent on these characteristics also with our service providers. luckycloud supports us according to our individual basic conditions and enables us to administer and adapt the offer completely and independently online with constant change and growth. Intelliant uses luckycloud Mail for e-mail hosting as well as luckycloud Storage as fileshare and cloud storage. Through Intelliant's consulting fields IT compliance, information security and data protection, (IT) security is a basic requirement and a main criterion in the selection of digital service providers. In luckycloud we have found a corresponding provider.

Bony Stoev,
Owner

Sector: Media and sound production

Great offer & support! I am very happy with the offer and vision of luckycloud. It all works uncomplicated and the support is very good. It feels very good to have an innovative and in Germany located partner in the field of IT.

Sebastian Mirka,
Managing Director

Sector: Plant engineering

As a young start-up in the field of plant engineering, Amollo Water Technology GmbH is part of a small team that creates water treatment plants for the desalination of seawater. With worldwide customers, it is therefore immensely important for us to be able to work from anywhere in the world, just like from the office. luckycloud convinced us with its concept and provides us with the necessary infrastructure. We consider the prices to be absolutely fair and the support, if there is a problem somewhere, is great. We hope for a long journey together

Max Luber,
data protection officer

Sector: Information security

luckycloud offers me the possibility to securely exchange confidential company data with my customers. Authorizations can be easily set and technical security is transparently documented.
Capacities can be flexibly adapted to changing project requirements; this allows me to save costs and time for my own IT and concentrate on working with customers.

Claudia Marks,
office management

Sector: Culture

We at Performing Arts Festival Berlin need a secure solution to share data. It was important for us to be able to adapt our account flexibly at any time, because the team is growing rapidly during the festival's weddings.  So luckycloud fits our needs perfectly. We get the flexibility we need, can use the cloud tailor-made and only have to pay for it. In addition, the support is great. The employees* are available immediately, can answer all questions, explain complicated facts in an understandable way and help immediately. As an IT layperson, I also find the handling simple and clear. I can recommend luckycloud in any case!

Michaela Kluin,
public relations

Sector: Regional Associations

As a regional association, data protection is just as important to us as it is to our current 1,400 members. luckycloud Storage gives our member associations the opportunity to store their data securely and make it available to the board of directors. And all this at a reasonable price. We as an association use luckycloud mainly in the area of public relations to send pictures and film material via a protected channel or to distribute seminar documents.

Tom Zedler,
Advice centre manager

Field: Tax consultancy

As a tax expert I travel a lot - with clients or at different office locations. Thanks to luckycloud I always have my documents "with me". In addition, security is a high priority for me, as a large part of my documents must be treated confidentially. Trust in luckycloud has never been disappointed in more than 3 years of cooperation. The exchange of documents with our clients via the luckycloud is also becoming increasingly popular. With luckycloud we really have a reliable service provider that supports us perfectly in the most diverse processes.

Ready to start?

First test 14 days for free - then pay.

luckycloud - eine Lösung für alle Branchen


Wir sind uns sicher weil...

Nadine Kogler,
Qualitätsmanagement

Bereich: Elektronik

Als Komplettausstatter der Taxibranche und Marktführer im deutschsprachigen Raum entwickeln wir seit 45 Jahren innovative Hard- und Softwarelösungen. Höchste Qualität, modernste Technik, Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns dabei selbstverständlich. Als IATF 16949- und ISO 9001-zertifiziertes Unternehmen setzen wir diesen Anspruch auch bei unseren Geschäftspartnern voraus. In der luckycloud fühlen wir uns deshalb sehr gut aufgehoben! Wir nutzen die Plattform zur Speicherung sowie zum sicheren, verschlüsselten und DSGVO-konformen Austausch administrativer Geschäftsdaten (z. B. Verträgen) zwischen uns und unseren Konformitäts-Servicestellen. Die Navigation durch die Wolke ist dabei denkbar einfach, die luckycloud selbst höchst zuverlässig und störungsfrei. Flexibilität für die insgesamt bereits 20 User - Tendenz weiter steigend - bietet der jederzeit mögliche Einstieg auch über App. Benötigt man Support, erreicht man diesen schnell per Mail, Telefon oder auch Chat und erhält prompt freundliche und kompetente Hilfe, um als zufriedener Kunde weiter auf der glücklichen Wolke zu schweben!

Uwe Guhlich,
Managing Director

Bereich: Industrieunternehmen

Als ein international tätiger Holzimporteur mit Standorten in Lateinamerika und Europa musste eine sichere Cloud Lösung gemäß der Datenschutzgrundverordnung für einen zeit- und ortsunabhängigen Datenaustausch her. Wir suchten nach einer datenschutzfreundliche Public Cloud, da sich hauseigene Server-Solutions als ungeeignet herausgestellt hatten. Die Wahl fiel dann letztlich auf luckycloud. Wie in allen Branchen, funktionieren natürlich auch IT-Lösungen nicht 100% perfekt, aber der luckycloud Support hat uns jederzeit - auch zu unüblichen Arbeitszeiten - stets weitergeholfen. Wir nutzen luckycloud für einen sicheren Datenaustausch zwischen unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Dienstleistern. Uns war es wichtig, dass externe Nutzer hier sowohl Dokumente ablegen als auch bestehende Dokumente ansehen können.

Claudia Bousset,
Geschäftsführung

Bereich: Kunst und Kultur

Unser 35köpfiges Team, welches europaweit unterwegs ist, nutzt die Cloud von luckycloud. Es ist die Basisstation für unsere Arbeit und ermöglicht und erleichtert eine solch‘ dezentrale Struktur, wie wir sie haben. Das System ist easy im Handling, der Support des Teams grandios! Das wundervolle luckycloud-Team bewerten wir ebenso gut, wie insgesamt das Angebot und die Sicherheit von luckycloud bewertet wird!

Felix Schnorr,
CTO

Bereich: Elektro-Mobilität

Wir, die eliso GmbH, verwenden luckycloud nun seit einem dreiviertel Jahr erfolgreich als Cloudlösung. Für uns war es der perfekte Ersatz für Google Drive. Deutsche Server, Einhaltung der DSGVO, Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung und nicht zuletzt der tolle und freundliche Support haben uns trotz einiger Anfangsschwierigkeiten überzeugt. Dazu kommt die Flexibilität bei der Wahl der Teamgröße und Kapazität, die wir als junges wachsendes Unternehmen dringend benötigen.

Maak Roberts,
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Bereich: Datenschutz

Wir nutzen die luckycloud zur effizienten Zusammenarbeit an unseren beiden Standorten, damit unsere Mitarbeiter an gemeinsamen Dokumenten arbeiten können und jederzeit auf dem aktuellen Stand sind. Der Standort in Deutschland und die Einhaltung der DSGVO-Bestimmungen waren für uns die Grundvoraussetzung bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Cloud. Zudem ist für uns und unsere Kunden vor allem die Vertraulichkeit der Informationen entscheidend, die durch die Ende-zu-Ende Verschlüsselung gesichert ist. Auch das mit luckycloud einfach realisierbare sichere Teilen einzelner Dokumente mit unseren Kunden überzeugt uns. Im Praxiseinsatz hat sich gezeigt, dass der Support von luckycloud uns stets kurzfristig mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht.

Pascal Haas,
Consultant

Bereich: IT-Security Consulting

Als noch junges und kleines Beratungsunternehmen lebt Intelliant von Agilität und Flexibilität - intern und gegenüber den Kunden. Daher sind wir auch bei unseren Dienstleistern auf diese Eigenschaften angewiesen. luckycloud unterstützt uns entsprechend unserer individuellen Rahmenbedingungen und ermöglicht, das Angebot bei konstanter Veränderung und Wachstum vollständig und selbstständig online zu verwalten und anzupassen. Intelliant nutzt sowohl luckycloud Mail für das E-Mail Hosting, als auch luckycloud Storage als Fileshare und Cloudspeicher. Durch Intelliants Beratungsfelder IT-Compliance, Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz ist (IT-)Sicherheit Grundvoraussetzung und ein Hauptkriterium bei der Auswahl digitaler Dienstleister. In luckycloud haben wir einen entsprechenden Anbieter gefunden.

Bony Stoev,
Inhaber

Bereich: Medien-Tonproduktion

Tolles Angebot & Support! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Angebot und Vision von luckycloud. Es funktioniert alles unkompliziert und der Support ist sehr gut. Es fühlt sich sehr gut an einen innovativen und in Deutschland sich befindenden Partner im Bereich IT zu haben.

Sebastian Mirka,
Managing Director

Bereich: Anlagenbau

Als Junges StartUp im Bereich des Anlagenbaus erstellt die Amollo Water Technology GmbH im kleinen Team Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen, zur Entsalzung von Meerwasser. Mit weltweiten Kunden, ist es für uns daher immens wichtig, von jedem Punkt der Welt, wie aus dem Büro arbeiten zu können. Die luckycloud hat uns mit ihrem Konzept überzeugt und stellt uns die notwendige Infrastruktur hierfür zur Verfügung. Die Preise empfinden wir als absolut fair und die Unterstützung, wenn es doch einmal irgendwo hakt, ist großartig. Wir hoffen auf einen langen gemeinsamen Weg

Max Luber,
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Bereich: Informationssicherheit

luckycloud bietet mir die Möglichkeit, mit meinen Kunden vertrauliche Unternehmensdaten sicher auszutauschen. Berechtigungen lassen sich einfach einstellen und die technische Sicherheit ist transparent dokumentiert.
Die Kapazitäten lassen sich sehr flexibel auf wechselnde Anforderungen aus Projekten anpassen; dadurch kann ich Kosten und Zeitaufwand für meine eigene IT sparen und mich auf die Arbeit am Kunden konzentrieren.

Claudia Marks,
Büroleitung

Bereich: Kultur

Wir von Performing Arts Festival Berlin benötigen eine sichere Lösung, um Daten untereinander teilen zu können. Für uns war es wichtig, dass wir unseren Account jederzeit flexibel anpassen können, weil das Team in den Hochzeiten des Festivals starken Zuwachs bekommt.  Demnach passt luckycloud perfekt zu unseren Bedürfnissen. Wir bekommen die Flexibilität, die wir brauchen, können die Cloud maßgeschneidert nutzen und müssen auch nur das zahlen. Darüber hinaus ist der Support großartig. Die Mitarbeiter*innen sind sofort erreichbar, können alle Fragen beantworten, komplizierte Sachverhalte verständlich erklären und sofort helfen. Zudem finde ich als IT-Laie die Handhabung einfach und übersichtlich. Ich kann luckycloud in jedem Fall weiterempfehlen!

Michaela Kluin,
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Bereich: Landesverbände

Datenschutz ist uns als Landesverband ebenso wichtig wie unseren derzeit 1.400 Mitgliedern. Mit luckycloud Storage erhalten unsere Mitgliedsvereine die Möglichkeit, ihre Daten sicher zu speichern und dem Vorstandskollegium zur Verfügung zu stellen. Und das zu einem günstigen Preis. Wir als Verband nutzen luckycloud vor allem im Bereich Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, um über einen geschützten Kanal Bild- und Filmmaterial zu versenden oder Seminarunterlagen zu verteilen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Erst 14 Tage kostenlos testen - dann bezahlen.